KWC logo 300OWENSBORO, Ky. (8/2/18) — Head coach Tony Rowe has announced the signing class for the Kentucky Wesleyan College cross country and track and field teams. The class consists of 20 athletes from Kentucky, Indiana, Nevada, Illinois, Tennessee and Georgia.

The Kentucky Wesleyan College recruiting class is made up of the following student-athletes: Cheyenne Heuring (Boonville High School – Indiana), Lauren Hudson (McLean County High School), Alexis Jones (Daviess County High School), Angelique Laizure (Valley High School - Nevada), Viktoria Lawson (Daviess County High School), Haley Maguire (Mt. Carmel High School – Illinois), Sidney Reagor (Campbell County High School), Anaia Singleton (North Hardin High School), Chase Bland (Southridge High School – Indiana), Armani Heredia (Apollo High School), Zachary Kasey (Owensboro High School), Hunter Kurz (Daviess County High School), Kennard Laribo (Wilson Central High School), James Loi (Coahulia Creek High School), Bryson Morris (Apollo High School), Deontea Reynolds (Bardstown High School), Evan Roby (Bardstown High School), Braxton Walker (Monroe County High School), Colton Wilson (Murray High School) and Collin Zollman (Scottsburg High School – Indiana).



SurfKY News Sports

sitelogosm© Copyright 2008 - 2018 SurfKY News Group, Inc. All rights reserved.
This material may not be published, broadcast, or rewritten without permission.

Click here to subscribe to receive daily updates by email.


Most Read This Month

Aug 16, 2018 13538

Ky. Court of Appeals Upholds Hopkins Ruling on Sheriff Candidate

by Doreen Dennis, SurfKY News

Weather brought to you by

°F | °C
Mostly Clear
Humidity: 92%
Scattered Thunderstorms
73 | 82
22 | 27
70 | 86
21 | 30
72 | 81
22 | 27
70 | 80
21 | 26

Market Report

Market Report brought to you by