Focus with Tim Thomas - Crime Stoppers

Tim Thomas
Sgt. Ryan Clark MPD
Mrs. Dee Dee Ashby
Judge-Executive Donnie Carroll
Sheriff Matt Sanderson
Major Robert Carter
Mayor David Jackson


sitelogosm© Copyright 2008 - 2018 SurfKY News Group, Inc. All rights reserved.
This material may not be published, broadcast, or rewritten without permission.

Click here to subscribe to receive daily updates by email.